« Jul 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

The Old Bedfordian community is friendly and sociable. We work hard to make everyone feel welcome, whether they come regularly to events or this is their first one.

We have a busy programme of events throughout the year, open to all Old Bedfordians including former Staff, and their partners. Events are always well attended, with a broad range of ages. Whether you regularly attend OB events, have never been to one, or have just left the school, you are all very welcome indeed, As always, ‘the more, the merrier’!

Display: Events this month | Events next month

Monday 1 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
Tuesday 2 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
OB Tennis v School » 13:00 - 17:00 Bedford School iCal
Wednesday 3 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
School and OB Club Reception, Henley Royal Regatta » 11:00 - 12:30 Henley iCal
Thursday 4 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
Friday 5 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
OB Cricket Club AGM & Lunch » All Day Event Langham Pavilion and Marquee, Bedford School iCal
1964 1st VIII – Fifty Five Year Reunion » All Day Event iCal
Saturday 6 July
OB Cricket Week 2019 » All Day Event Bedford School iCal
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal
OB Club At Home Lunch, Tour, AGM and Reunions – 2019 » 10:00 - 17:00 Bedford School iCal
Sunday 7 July
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal
Monday 8 July
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal
Tuesday 9 July
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal
Wednesday 10 July
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal
Thursday 11 July
Chapel Choir Summer Tour » All Day Event Belgium iCal