« Dec 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sat 14

OB Deutschland Reunion in Hamburg

December 14 - December 15
Fri 20

OB New Zealand Gathering 2019

December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Old Bedfordian community is friendly and sociable. We work hard to make everyone feel welcome, whether they come regularly to events or this is their first one.

We have a busy programme of events throughout the year, open to all Old Bedfordians including former Staff, and their partners. Events are always well attended, with a broad range of ages. Whether you regularly attend OB events, have never been to one, or have just left the school, you are all very welcome indeed, As always, ‘the more, the merrier’!

Display: Events this month | Events next month

Sunday 1 December
DVP Bedfordshire Christmas Lunch » 13:30 - 16:00 The Snooty Tavern iCal
Wednesday 4 December
St Cecilia’s Concert » 18:30 - 21:30 Great Hall iCal
Thursday 5 December
OB Singapore Gathering » 19:00 - 23:00 Little Creatures Brewing iCal
Friday 6 December
Day Boy’s Christmas Carol Concert » 18:30 - 20:00 Bedford School Chapel iCal
Sunday 8 December
Inaugural BSA Cycling Event » 09:00 - 12:30 Bedford School iCal
Tuesday 10 December
Island Hall Candlelit Tour and Tea » 15:00 - 18:00 Island Hall iCal
Thursday 12 December
Eagle Choir Christmas Concert » 19:30 - 21:00 Bedford School Chapel iCal
Saturday 14 December
OB Deutschland Reunion in Hamburg » All Day Event Hamburg, Germany iCal
Sunday 15 December
OB Deutschland Reunion in Hamburg » All Day Event Hamburg, Germany iCal
Friday 20 December
OB New Zealand Gathering 2019 » 19:00 - 21:30 Galbraith’s Alehouse, 2 Mount Eden Rd, Eden Terrace, Auckland 1023, New Zealand iCal