Stephen Mayson

Chairman of the School Governors

Charles Allen

Chairman of the Marketing & External Affairs Committee

Kirsty Bourne

Simon Briggs

Chairman of the Bedford School Association Committee

Rhian Castell

Harpur Trust Deputy Chairman

Anne Egan

Chairman of the Pastoral & Recreational Committee

Lucy Hubber

Sir Clive Loader

Ali Malek

Richard Miller

Anthony Nutt

Harpur Trust Deputy Chairman

Rajkumar Roy

Murray Stewart

Harpur Trust Chairman

Jennifer Sauboorah Till

Mark Slater

Chairman of the Academic Committee

Paula Vennells

Phil Wallace

Chairman of the Finance & Resources Committee