2020–2021

Spring Term 2021

Staff training (INSET) day:Mon 4 Jan
Term starts:Tue 5 Jan (8.40am)
EXEAT:Sat 23 - Sun 24
Half term starts: Fri 12 Feb (Prep School 4.10pm, Upper School 4.15pm)
Half term ends:Mon 22 Feb (8.40am)
EXEAT: Sat 13 - Sun 14 Mar
Term ends:Fri 26 Mar (Prep School 11.50am, Upper School 12.15pm)

Summer Term 2021

Staff training (INSET) day:Mon 19 Apr
Term starts:Tue 20 Apr (8.40am)
EXEAT:Sat 1 - Sun 2 May
Bank HolidayMon 3 May
Half term starts:Fri 28 May (Prep School 4.10pm, Upper School 4.15pm)
Half term ends:Mon 7 Jun (8.40am)
Term ends: Prep School: Fri 2 Jul 4.10pm
Upper School: Sat 3 Jul 1.00pm (following Speech Day)

 

Please note: At the beginning of each term, boarders return by 6:00pm the previous evening and, after half term, by 9:00pm the previous evening.

2021–2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Mon 6 Sept
EXEAT:Sat 25 - Sun 26 Sept
Half term starts:Fri 15 Oct (Prep School 4.10pm, Upper School 4.15pm)
Half term ends:Mon 1 Nov (8.40am)
EXEAT:Sat 20 - Sun 21 Nov
Term ends:Fri 10 Dec (Prep School 11.50am, Upper School 12.15pm)

Spring Term 2022

Staff training (INSET) day:Wed 5 Jan
Term starts:Thu 6 Jan (8.40am)
EXEAT:TBA
Half term starts: Fri 11 Feb (Prep School 4.10pm, Upper School 4.15pm)
Half term ends:Mon 21 Feb (8.40am)
EXEAT: TBA
Term ends:Fri 25 Mar (Prep School 11.50am, Upper School 12.15pm)

Summer Term 2022

Staff training (INSET) day:Wed 20 Apr
Term starts:Thu 21 Apr (8.40am)
EXEAT:TBA
Half term starts:Fri 27 May (Prep School 4.10pm, Upper School 4.15pm)
Half term ends:Mon 6 Jun (8.40am)
Term ends: Prep School: Fri 8 Jul 4.10pm
Upper School: Sat 9 Jul 1.00pm (following Speech Day)