EVENT START TIME END TIME
Harpur Science Forum Lecture – ‘A Magical Mystery Tour of our Amazing Cosmos’ 16:30 | Thursday 24 Jan 2019 17:00 | Thursday 24 Jan 2019
OB London Business Networking Forum 18:30 | Wednesday 06 Feb 2019 21:00 | Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
Richard Garrett Memorial Service 14:00 | Sunday 17 Feb 2019 15:30 | Sunday 17 Feb 2019
OB Careers Fair 2019 18:00 | Wednesday 06 Mar 2019 21:00 | Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
Prep School Sports Tour to Jersey All day event | Friday 15 Mar 2019 All day event | Sunday 17 Mar 2019
OB Club v School Rowing 15:00 | Saturday 16 Mar 2019 17:00 | Saturday 16 Mar 2019
Boat Club Annual Dinner and Awards Evening 19:00 | Saturday 16 Mar 2019 23:30 | Saturday 16 Mar 2019
DVP Bedfordshire Curry Night 19:00 | Friday 22 Mar 2019 22:30 | Friday 22 Mar 2019
OB Golf v Old Oudelians All day event | Saturday 23 Mar 2019 All day event | Saturday 23 Mar 2019
OB Club Sports Weekend All day event | Saturday 23 Mar 2019 All day event | Sunday 24 Mar 2019
School Choral Society Concert 18:30 | Sunday 24 Mar 2019 21:00 | Sunday 24 Mar 2019
OB Golf – Halford Hewitt Tournament All day event | Thursday 11 Apr 2019 All day event | Sunday 14 Apr 2019
OB Club Agincourt and Waterloo Battlefield Tour All day event | Saturday 27 Apr 2019 All day event | Monday 29 Apr 2019
School Open Morning for Prospective Parents 10:00 | Saturday 27 Apr 2019 12:00 | Saturday 27 Apr 2019
Bedford Regatta All day event | Saturday 11 May 2019 All day event | Saturday 11 May 2019
Bedford School Foundation, Tour, AGM and Lunch 10:30 | Saturday 11 May 2019 15:30 | Saturday 11 May 2019
OB Golf Society Grafton Moorish Qualifiers All day event | Sunday 12 May 2019 All day event | Sunday 12 May 2019
OB London Business Networking Forum 18:30 | Wednesday 15 May 2019 21:00 | Wednesday 15 May 2019
OB Fishing Day All day event | Tuesday 21 May 2019 All day event | Tuesday 21 May 2019
150th NRA Imperial Meeting All day event | Friday 14 Jun 2019 All day event | Friday 14 Jun 2019
OB Cricketer Cup – First Round 11:00 | Sunday 16 Jun 2019 16:00 | Sunday 16 Jun 2019
DVP London Summer Drinks Party All day event | Saturday 22 Jun 2019 All day event | Saturday 22 Jun 2019
OB Golf v School 2019 All day event | Sunday 30 Jun 2019 All day event | Sunday 30 Jun 2019
Come and Sing! Chapel Choir Reunion 10:00 | Sunday 30 Jun 2019 12:00 | Sunday 30 Jun 2019
OB Cricket week 2019 All day event | Monday 01 Jul 2019 All day event | Saturday 06 Jul 2019
OB Tennis v School 13:00 | Tuesday 02 Jul 2019 17:00 | Tuesday 02 Jul 2019
School and OB Club Reception, Henley Royal Regatta 11:00 | Wednesday 03 Jul 2019 12:30 | Wednesday 03 Jul 2019
OB Cricket Club AGM & Lunch All day event | Friday 05 Jul 2019 All day event | Friday 05 Jul 2019
1964 1st VIII – Fifty Five Year Reunion All day event | Friday 05 Jul 2019 All day event | Friday 05 Jul 2019
Chapel Choir Summer Tour All day event | Saturday 06 Jul 2019 All day event | Thursday 11 Jul 2019
OB Club At Home Lunch, Tour, AGM and Reunions – 2019 10:00 | Saturday 06 Jul 2019 17:00 | Saturday 06 Jul 2019

Back to Event Calendar