EVENT START TIME END TIME
Cricketer Cup Semi-Finals All day event | Sunday 29 Jul 2018 All day event | Sunday 29 Jul 2018
School Chapel Choir Tour to Durham Cathedral 8:00 | Monday 06 Aug 2018 17:00 | Sunday 12 Aug 2018
DVP Reception – Choir Evensong Followed by Refreshments at St Chad’s College, Durham 17:15 | Thursday 09 Aug 2018 20:00 | Thursday 09 Aug 2018
Cricketer Cup Final All day event | Sunday 12 Aug 2018 All day event | Sunday 12 Aug 2018
DVP Bedfordshire – Family Day at Blackpit Brewery 12:00 | Saturday 18 Aug 2018 23:00 | Saturday 18 Aug 2018
Cronk Cunis U21 Rugby Tournament All day event | Monday 27 Aug 2018 All day event | Monday 27 Aug 2018
Late 1960s 1st XV Reunion 10:30 | Saturday 15 Sep 2018 17:00 | Saturday 15 Sep 2018
Bournemouth DVP Annual Lunch 2018 12:15 | Saturday 29 Sep 2018 16:00 | Saturday 29 Sep 2018
Gilbert Lloyd Lecture: Miles Young on ‘Advertising: Art For Business’ Sake’ 19:30 | Thursday 04 Oct 2018 21:00 | Thursday 04 Oct 2018
OB Golf Society Grafton Moorish Finals All day event | Friday 05 Oct 2018 All day event | Sunday 07 Oct 2018
School Open Morning 10:00 | Saturday 06 Oct 2018 13:00 | Saturday 06 Oct 2018
Commemoration of Founders and Benefactors Chapel Service and Lunch 10:15 | Sunday 07 Oct 2018 15:00 | Sunday 07 Oct 2018
DVP Cambridgeshire Event at Cheffins Fine Art 18:30 | Monday 08 Oct 2018 20:30 | Monday 08 Oct 2018
Harvest Supper for Farmers and Friends 19:30 | Friday 12 Oct 2018 23:00 | Friday 12 Oct 2018
Rugby Lunch – School v Dulwich 13:00 | Saturday 13 Oct 2018 14:30 | Saturday 13 Oct 2018
London Guided Walk – Hampstead Village and Heath 12:00 | Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 17:00 | Tuesday 16 Oct 2018
Remembrance Sunday Chapel Service and Wreath Ceremony 10:30 | Sunday 11 Nov 2018 11:30 | Sunday 11 Nov 2018
Drama and English Event – One Hundred year Anniversary of the end of WW1 All day event | Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 All day event | Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
OB Club DVP Conference 12:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018 15:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018
OB Club Annual Dinner 2018 19:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018 23:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018
St Cecilia’s Concert 19:30 | Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 22:00 | Wednesday 28 Nov 2018
Varsity Match 2018 15:00 | Thursday 06 Dec 2018 17:00 | Thursday 06 Dec 2018
Rugby Lunch – School v Abingdon 12:30 | Saturday 08 Dec 2018 16:30 | Saturday 08 Dec 2018
Battlefield Tour to Agincourt and Waterloo All day event | Saturday 27 Apr 2019 All day event | Monday 29 Apr 2019

Back to Event Calendar