EVENT START TIME END TIME
Bedfordshire Festival of Remembrance – Chapel Choir 19:30 | Friday 09 Nov 2018 21:30 | Friday 09 Nov 2018
Remembrance Sunday Chapel Service and Wreath Ceremony 10:30 | Sunday 11 Nov 2018 11:30 | Sunday 11 Nov 2018
One Hundred year Anniversary of the end of WW1 All day event | Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 All day event | Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
OB Club DVP Conference 12:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018 15:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018
OB Club Annual Dinner 2018 19:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018 23:00 | Thursday 15 Nov 2018
St Cecilia’s Concert 18:30 | Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 21:00 | Wednesday 28 Nov 2018
Bedford School and Bedford Girls’ School Presents ‘The 39 Steps’ 19:30 | Thursday 29 Nov 2018 21:30 | Saturday 01 Dec 2018
Varsity Match 2018 15:00 | Thursday 06 Dec 2018 17:00 | Thursday 06 Dec 2018
XI OB Deutschland Reunion – Berlin All day event | Friday 07 Dec 2018 All day event | Sunday 09 Dec 2018
Day Boys’ Christmas Carol Service 18:30 | Friday 07 Dec 2018 19:30 | Friday 07 Dec 2018
Rugby Lunch – School v Abingdon 12:30 | Saturday 08 Dec 2018 16:30 | Saturday 08 Dec 2018
DVP Bedfordshire – Christmas Lunch 13:30 | Sunday 09 Dec 2018 15:30 | Sunday 09 Dec 2018
OB Club Agincourt and Waterloo Battlefield Tour All day event | Saturday 27 Apr 2019 All day event | Monday 29 Apr 2019

Back to Event Calendar