EVENT START TIME END TIME
Prep School Cricket Tour to South Africa All day event | Sunday 18 Feb 2018 All day event | Sunday 18 Feb 2018
The OB Club International Reunion 2018 – Miami All day event | Sunday 18 Feb 2018 All day event | Sunday 18 Feb 2018
OB Club – Scotland Gathering 13:00 | Friday 23 Feb 2018 17:00 | Friday 23 Feb 2018
OB Club Gathering for Students in the North East 18:30 | Sunday 25 Feb 2018 22:00 | Sunday 25 Feb 2018
OB Club Careers Fair 18:00 | Wednesday 07 Mar 2018 21:00 | Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
Gilbert Lloyd Lecture: Bendor Grosvenor 19:30 | Tuesday 13 Mar 2018 21:00 | Tuesday 13 Mar 2018
Beer Tasting and Curry Evening 19:00 | Friday 16 Mar 2018 22:30 | Friday 16 Mar 2018
OB Club Sports Weekend All day event | Sunday 18 Mar 2018 All day event | Sunday 18 Mar 2018
Boat Club Annual Dinner and Awards Evening 19:00 | Saturday 17 Mar 2018 23:59 | Saturday 17 Mar 2018
School Choral Society Concert 19:30 | Sunday 18 Mar 2018 22:00 | Sunday 18 Mar 2018
OB DVP Yorkshire Lunch All day event | Saturday 24 Mar 2018 All day event | Saturday 24 Mar 2018
OB Golf Society v Old Oundelians All day event | Saturday 24 Mar 2018 All day event | Saturday 24 Mar 2018
OB Golf – Halford Hewitt Tournament All day event | Saturday 07 Apr 2018 All day event | Saturday 07 Apr 2018
1978 Debating and Drama 40 Year Anniversary Reunion All day event | Saturday 21 Apr 2018 All day event | Saturday 21 Apr 2018
School Open Morning All day event | Saturday 21 Apr 2018 All day event | Saturday 21 Apr 2018
DVP Bristol, Somerset and Gloucestershire Gathering 13:15 | Monday 23 Apr 2018 18:15 | Monday 23 Apr 2018
OB Club Monte Cassino Historical Tour All day event | Sunday 29 Apr 2018 All day event | Sunday 29 Apr 2018
Ollie Feast Memorial Cricket Match All day event | Sunday 29 Apr 2018 All day event | Sunday 29 Apr 2018
A Day’s racing at Ascot Racecourse 11:45 | Wednesday 02 May 2018 18:30 | Wednesday 02 May 2018
Bedford Regatta All day event | Saturday 12 May 2018 All day event | Saturday 12 May 2018
Foundation AGM 10:45 | Saturday 12 May 2018 13:30 | Saturday 12 May 2018
OB Golf Society Grafton Moorish Qualifiers All day event | Sunday 13 May 2018 All day event | Sunday 13 May 2018
DVP Reunion Lunch – South Scotland and Borders All day event | Sunday 20 May 2018 All day event | Sunday 20 May 2018
DVP Event Bedfordshire – Evening visit to Kathy Brown’s Garden 18:30 | Thursday 24 May 2018 21:00 | Thursday 24 May 2018
OB Golf v School All day event | Sunday 10 Jun 2018 All day event | Sunday 10 Jun 2018
OB Cricketer Cup, First Round All day event | Sunday 17 Jun 2018 All day event | Sunday 17 Jun 2018
DVP London Summer Drinks Party 18:30 | Saturday 23 Jun 2018 21:30 | Saturday 23 Jun 2018
Cricketer Cup Second Round All day event | Sunday 01 Jul 2018 All day event | Sunday 01 Jul 2018
Chapel Choir Reunion 10:00 | Sunday 01 Jul 2018 13:00 | Sunday 01 Jul 2018
Eagle and Phillpotts – 25 Year Anniversaries 13:00 | Sunday 01 Jul 2018 16:00 | Sunday 01 Jul 2018
OB Club – 40th Anniversary Dinner for 1978 1st VIII 19:00 | Tuesday 03 Jul 2018 23:00 | Tuesday 03 Jul 2018
School and OB Club Reception, Henley Royal Regatta 11:00 | Wednesday 04 Jul 2018 12:30 | Wednesday 04 Jul 2018
OB Club 40th Anniversary Dinner for 1978 Rosslyn Park Winning Squad 19:00 | Friday 06 Jul 2018 23:00 | Friday 06 Jul 2018
OB CLUB AT HOME LUNCH, TOUR, AGM AND REUNIONS – 2018 10:00 | Saturday 07 Jul 2018 17:00 | Saturday 07 Jul 2018
Cricketer Cup Quarter Finals All day event | Sunday 15 Jul 2018 All day event | Sunday 15 Jul 2018
Cricketer Cup Semi-Finals All day event | Sunday 29 Jul 2018 All day event | Sunday 29 Jul 2018
Cricketer Cup Final All day event | Sunday 12 Aug 2018 All day event | Sunday 12 Aug 2018

Back to Event Calendar