We are always looking for new volunteers to come and help the committee with organising events during the year.  If you are interested, please contact us using the committee email addresses below.

New committee members’ appointments are made at our AGM in November.

Current Committee

NameSon's Year Group
Jane Christian-Allan (Chairman)Lower Sixth
Steve Lyon (Treasurer)Lower Sixth
Geraldine ByrneLower Sixth
Barbara LewandowskiFourth Form
Inna ChristeyFifth Form
Andrea SpiceFourth Form
Isobel Wootton-EvansFourth Form
Kirsty BourneLower Sixth