NameYear group son(s) are in
Emily Hudson (Chair)Y4 & Y6
Melissa Morgan (Vice Chair)Y3 & Y5
Maria Lepore (Secretary)Y8
Sharmila Sohanpal (Treasurer)Y7
Elaine FranklinY7
Lesley GalpinY6
Jennifer HayesY5 & Y7
Clare HenricksonY4
Daniella HillY4
Fiona IaciofanoY7
Nikki KenmoreY5
Philip Meadley-RobertsY4
Alessia PalmieriY4
Lindsey PayneY5 & Y8
Raquel QueralY7
Nancy SarroY7
Liz SimmondsY7
Ian Silk (Headmaster) 
Jo Christian (Prep Staff) 

If you wish to contact a member of the Prep Guild please either contact the person direct or email:
All new appointments to the Committee are made at the AGM.  If you are interested in helping, please let us know.  Many thanks.