Notices for Pupils

Free GoCode Taster Session, Thursday 12th October 4.15-6.15pm, W3
View notice
Saturday Morning Timetable, Friday 13th October
View notice
Y5 Pantomime, Wednesday 13th December
View notice
Y5 Parents’ Evening, Tue 31st Oct & Thur 2nd Nov Tuesday 31st October (5M and 5V) from 4.30pm Thursday 2nd November (5N and 5S) from 4.30pm
View notice
Y4 Verulamium Museum Trip, Friday 3rd November
View notice
Y4-5 Saturday Activities Club – not on Saturday 7th October
View notice
Y3 Hungry Boys Club – no club on Tuesday 10th October
View notice
Y3 – 4 Parent-Tutor Meetings, Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th October
View notice
Healthy Eating Policy
View notice