Enjoy a diverse selection of works in beautiful surroundings with our lunchtime concert series performed by boys in the Music School Recital Hall (unless otherwise indicated). 

Date Time Concert
Thursday 17 January 1.00pm Concert by Music Scholars
Thursday 24 January 1.00pm Concert by Fifth Form GCSE music students
Thursday 31 January 1.00pm Concert of music for Strings
Thursday 7 February 1.00pm Concert of music for Woodwind
Thursday 21 February 1.00pm Concert of music presented by the New Music Society
Thursday 28 February 1.00pm Concert of music for Brass
Thursday 7 March 1.00pm Concert of music for Voice
Thursday 14 March 1.00pm Concert of music for Piano
Thursday 21 March 1.00pm Concert by Remove Form GCSE music students
Thursday 28 March 1.00pm Concert of music for Organ (in the Chapel)
Back to all news