« Nov 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
13
15
17
19
20
21
23
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3

The Old Bedfordian community is friendly and sociable. We work hard to make everyone feel welcome, whether they come regularly to events or this is their first one.

We have a busy programme of events throughout the year, open to all Old Bedfordians including former Staff, and their partners. Events are always well attended, with a broad range of ages. Whether you regularly attend OB events, have never been to one, or have just left the school, you are all very welcome indeed, As always, ‘the more, the merrier’!

Display: Events this month | Events next month

Wednesday 8 November
DVP Visit to Cambridge American Cemetery and Memorial » 10:30 - 15:00 Cambridge American Cemetery and Memorial iCal
Friday 10 November
OB Deutschland Reunion in Frankfurt » All Day Event Frankfurt, Germany iCal
Saturday 11 November
OB Deutschland Reunion in Frankfurt » All Day Event Frankfurt, Germany iCal
Sunday 12 November
OB Deutschland Reunion in Frankfurt » All Day Event Frankfurt, Germany iCal
Remembrance Day Chapel Service » 10:30 - 11:30 Chapel, Bedford School iCal
Monday 13 November
OB Deutschland Reunion in Frankfurt » All Day Event Frankfurt, Germany iCal
Tuesday 14 November
Cambridge Gathering at Hawks’ Club » 19:00 - 23:00 Hawks’ Club iCal
Thursday 16 November
Old Bedfordians Club Annual Dinner 2017 » 19:00 - 23:00 Vintners’ Hall, Upper Thames Street, London EC4V 3BG iCal
Saturday 18 November
Rugby Lunch – School v Stowe » 13:00 - 17:00 Bedford School iCal
Wednesday 22 November
DVP Singapore Gathering » 19:00 - 23:30 Singapore iCal
Friday 24 November
OB Clay Pigeon Shooting » 10:30 - 14:30 Sporting Targets Ltd iCal
OB Ashes Gathering in Brisbane » 18:00 - 23:30 Riverbar iCal
Thursday 30 November
St Cecilia’s Concert » 19:30 - 22:00 Bedford School iCal