Boarding and Day School for boys aged 7 - 18 years

The Staff 



Julie Barker

Mr Bator

Adam Brennan 

Mrs Darby

Mrs Denley

Krishna Dheer

Lee Dodson


Andrew Green 

Mrs Harbour

Mrs Heffill

Val Jones

Mrs Kumar

Mrs Leeson

Tom Lennie 


Mona Nayar

Miss Nightingale

Marie Quigley

Alex Sternfeld

Alison Stuart

Theresa Trippolt

Mrs Waddell


Mrs Wilkinson

Mr Wilkinson

Ricky Wong

Kim Ziccardi




Bedford School 2003 - 2014   |   School Policies   |   career opportunities   |   The Harpur Trust   |   site map   |   Terms & Privacy   |   SEARCH   |   SHARE        
Bedford School is part of The Harpur Trust: a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England: Company No. 3475202.
Registered Office: Pilgrim Centre, Brickhill Drive, Bedford, MK41 7PZ. Registered Charity No. 1066861.