Boarding and Day School for boys aged 7 - 18 years

BPSA the current committee 

Chairman: Andrea Spice
Treasurer: Andrea Potter
Secretary: Kerri Shaw
Events Coordinator: Caroline Worker


Staff Members

Parent Members

Ian Silk Steve Lyon
Sue Keane Mark Apps
Jo Christian Andrea Rea
Michelle Aldridge Shelagh Todd
  Lorraine Stewart
  Rachel Maltby

BPSA Constitution











Bedford School 2003 - 2014   |   School Policies   |   career opportunities   |   The Harpur Trust   |   site map   |   Terms & Privacy   |   SEARCH   |   SHARE        
Bedford School is part of The Harpur Trust: a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England: Company No. 3475202.
Registered Office: Pilgrim Centre, Brickhill Drive, Bedford, MK41 7PZ. Registered Charity No. 1066861.